In Belgium

  Date Holiday
Sunday 01/01/2017 New Year's Day
Friday 14/04/2017 Good Friday
Monday 17/04/2017 Easter Monday
Monday 01/05/2017 Labour Day
Thursday 25/05/2017 Ascension
Friday 26/05/2017 Friday suivant l'Ascension
Monday 05/06/2017 Whit Monday
Tuesday 11/07/2017 Flemish Community day
Friday 21/07/2017 National Holiday
Tuesday 15/08/2017 Assumption
Wednesday 27/09/2017 Brussels Community day
Our branches are open
Tuesday 01/11/2017 All-Saint's Day
Friday 11/11/2017 Armistice Day 1918
Monday 25/12/2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday 26/12/2017 St Stephen's Day / Boxing Day

In Luxembourg

  Date Holiday
Sunday 01/01/2017 New Year's Day
Friday 14/04/2017 Good Friday
Monday 17/04/2017 Easter Monday
Monday 01/05/2017 Labour Day
Thursday 25/05/2017 Ascension
Monday 05/06/2017 Whit Monday
Friday 23/06/2017 Luxembourg National Holiday
Tuesday 15/08/2017 Assumption
Wednesday 01/11/2017 All-Saint's Day
Sunday 24/12/2017 Christmas Eve (afternoon)
Monday 25/12/2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday 26/12/2017 St Stephen's Day / Boxing Day