Luxembourg 2019

  Date Holiday
Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Friday April 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday April 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labour Day
Thursday May 9, 2019 Europe Day
Thursday May 30, 2019 Ascension
Monday June 10, 2019 Whit Monday
Sunday June 23, 2019 Luxembourg National Holiday
Thursday August 15, 2019 Assumption
Friday November 1, 2019 All-Saint's Day
Tuesday December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve (afternoon)
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26, 2019 St Stephen's Day / Boxing Day

Luxembourg 2020

  Date Holiday
Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Friday April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Monday April 13, 2020 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 1, 2020 Labour Day
Saturday May 9, 2020 Europe Day
Thursday May 21, 2020 Ascension
Monday June 1, 2020 Whit Monday
Tuesday June 23, 2020 Luxembourg National Holiday
Saturday August 15, 2020 Assumption
Sunday November 1, 2020 All-Saint's Day
Thursday December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve (afternoon)
Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Saturday December 26, 2020 St Stephen's Day / Boxing Day

Belgium 2019

  Date HOLIDAY
Thursday January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Friday April 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday April 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labour Day
Thursday May 30, 2019 Ascension
Friday May 31, 2019 Friday suivant l'Ascension
Monday June 10, 2019 Whit Monday
Wednesday July 11, 2019 Flemish Community day
Sunday July 21, 2019 National Holiday
Thursday August 15, 2019 Assumption
Friday September 27, 2019 Brussels Community day
Our branches are open
Friday November 1, 2019 All-Saint's Day
Monday November 11, 2019 Armistice Day 1918
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26, 2019 St Stephen's Day / Boxing Day

Belgium 2020

  Date HOLIDAY
Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Friday April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Monday April 13, 2020 Easter Monday
Friday May 1, 2020 Labour Day
Thursday May 21, 2020 Ascension
Friday May 22, 2020 Friday suivant l'Ascension
Monday June 1, 2020 Whit Monday
Saturday July 11, 2020 Flemish Community day
Tuesday July 21, 2020 National Holiday
Saturday August 15, 2020 Assumption
Sunday September 27, 2020 Brussels Community day
Our branches are open
Sunday November 1, 2020 All-Saint's Day
Wednesday November 11, 2020 Armistice Day 1918
Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Saturday December 26, 2020 St Stephen's Day / Boxing Day