Language And Country

MENU - CONTACT

 
Luxembourg
14 Boulevard Royal L-2449 Luxembourg
 
Monday to Friday
8.30 am to 5 pm
 
Brussels
Chaussée de La Hulpe, 120 – 1000 Brussels
FLANDERS
Kortrijksesteenweg 218 – 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem
 
Monday to Friday
8.30 am to 4.30 pm

MENU - Mon Compte

Public holidays

Public holidays

Luxembourg 2022

  Date Holiday
Saturday January 1, 2022 New Year's Day
Friday April 15, 2022 Good Friday
Monday April 18, 2022 Easter Monday
Sunday May 1, 2022 Labour Day
Monday May 9, 2022 Europe Day
Thursday May 26, 2022 Ascension
Monday June 6, 2022 Whit Monday
Thursday June 23, 2022 Luxembourg National Holiday
Monday August 15, 2022 Assumption
Tuesday November 1, 2022 All-Saint's Day
Saturday December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve (afternoon)
Sunday December 25, 2022 Christmas Day
Monday December 26, 2022 St Stephen's Day / Boxing Day

Luxembourg 2023

  Date Holiday
Sunday January 1, 2023 New Year's Day
Friday April 07, 2023 Good Friday
Monday April 10, 2023 Easter Monday
Monday May 1, 2023 Labour Day
Tuesday May 9, 2023 Europe Day
Thursday May 18, 2023 Ascension
Monday May 29, 2023 Whit Monday
Friday June 23, 2023 Luxembourg National Holiday
Tuesday August 15, 2023 Assumption
Wednesday November 1, 2023 All-Saint's Day
Sunday December 24, 2023 Christmas Eve (afternoon)
Monday December 25, 2023 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26, 2023 St Stephen's Day / Boxing Day

Belgium 2022

  Date Holiday
Saturday January 1, 2022 New Year's Day
Friday April 15, 2022 Good Friday
Monday April 18, 2022 Easter Monday
Sunday May 1, 2022 Labour Day
Thursday May 26, 2022 Ascension
Friday May 27, 2022 Friday after Ascension
Monday June 06, 2022 Whit Monday
Monday July 11, 2022 Flemish Community day
Thursday July 21, 2022 National Holiday
Monday August 15, 2022 Assumption
Tuesday September 27, 2022 Brussels Community day
Our branches are open
Tuesday November 1, 2022 All-Saint's Day
Friday November 11, 2022 Armistice Day 1918
Sunday December 25, 2022 Christmas Day