14 Boulevard Royal L-2449 Luxembourg
Monday to Friday
8.30 am to 5 pm
Wallonie - Brussels
Chaussée de La Hulpe, 120 – 1000 Brussels
Kortrijksesteenweg 218 – 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem
Monday to Friday
8.30 am to 4.30 pm

As a sound bank, we ensure that our governance, organisation and technological infrastructure are second to none. Our governance complies with the existing European Union legislative and regulatory framework.

Executive Committee

Pierre Ahlborn, Administrateur Délégué
Nicole Dochen, Talent and Diversity, Internal Communication & Change Management
Benoît Elvinger, Dealing Room and Loans & Credits
Sylvie Rémont, Compliance and Risk Management
Florence Winfield-Pilotaz, Professional Clients
Luc Rodesch, Private Clients
Romain Weiler, Finance, Facility, IT, Operations and Transformation

Other Directors, Heads of Division

Fanny Nosetti, CEO of BLI – Banque de Luxembourg Investments
David Schmidt, Managing director, Banque de Luxembourg Belgium
Pierre Even, Secretary General

Board of Directors


  • Eric Charpentier, Chief Executive Officer, Banque Fédérative du Crédit Mutuel, Strasbourg and Chief Executive Officer, CIC, Paris


  • Daniel Baal, Chief Executive Officer, Crédit Mutuel Alliance Fédérale, Strasbourg

Administrateur Délégué

  • Pierre Ahlborn, Luxembourg


  • Valérie Benquet, Directrice CIC Corporate, Paris
  • Carine Feipel, Lawyer, Luxembourg
  • Philippe Hoss, Lawyer, Luxembourg
  • Georges M. Lentz Jr., Administrateur Délégué, Brasserie Nationale, Luxembourg
  • Bich Van Ngo, Chartered Accountant, Luxembourg
  • Pit Reckinger, Lawyer, Luxembourg
  • Cosita Delvaux, Notary, Luxembourg
  • Nicolas Ruggieri, Chief Executive Officer, Batipart Group, Luxembourg

Secretary to the Board of Directors

  • Benoît Elvinger, Luxembourg



David Schmidt
Managing Director Banque de Luxembourg Belgium
Steven Maertens
Head of Private Banking Vlaanderen