14 Boulevard Royal L-2449 Luxembourg
Monday to Friday
8.30 am to 5 pm
Chaussée de La Hulpe, 120 – 1000 Brussels
Kortrijksesteenweg 218 – 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem
Monday to Friday
8.30 am to 4.30 pm

Banque de Luxembourg’s governance complies with the European Union's provisions and Europe’s legislative and regulatory framework.

Executive Committee

Philippe Depoorter, businesses & ENTREPRENEURS
Benoît Elvinger, Dealing Room AND FINANCING
Etienne Planchard, RISK MANAGEMENT, Chief Risk Officer
Fernand Reiners, Professional Banking
Luc Rodesch, Private Banking & Estate Planning
Romain Weiler, Organisation and IT, Finance & operations

Other Directors, Heads of Division

Georges Heinrich, Secrétaire Général
David Schmidt, Head of Belgian Branch
Sam Reckinger, CFG - Compagnie Financière de Gestion
Guy Wagner, BLI – Banque de Luxembourg Investments

Board of directors


  • Président — Philippe Vidal — Directeur Général Adjoint du CIC, Paris


  • Daniel Baal, Directeur Général du Crédit Mutuel, Paris

Administrateur Délégué

  • Pierre Ahlborn, Luxembourg


  • Jacques Delvaux, Lawyer, Luxembourg
  • Carine Feipel, Lawyer, Luxembourg
  • Philippe Hoss, Lawyer, Luxembourg
  • Georges M. Lentz Jr., Administrateur-délégué, Brasserie Nationale, Luxembourg
  • Thomas K. Müller, CEO Bank CIC (Schweiz), Basel
  • Philippe Neyrand, Directeur, CM-CIC Grands Comptes, Paris
  • Pit Reckinger, Lawyer, Luxembourg
  • Charles Ruggieri, Président, Batipart Invest, Luxembourg

Secrétaire du Conseil d'Administration

  • Benoît Elvinger, Luxembourg



David Schmidt
Head of Belgian Branch
Roland de Peñaranda
Head of the private banking centre Brussels
Steven Maertens
Head of the private banking centre Ghent